Business Office

(Link to business office Info - module)


Contact Information

Area Name Phone/Extension Title Email
Cashiering/Fee Payments
559-489-2234
Cashiering/Fee Payments Jennifer Nassar 2369 Account Clerk III jennifer.nassar@fresnocitycollege.edu
Account Reconciliation/Financial Aid Payment Concerns Sherri Dodd 2370 Account Clerk III sherri.dodd@fresnocitycollege.edu
Account Reconciliation/Financial Aid Payment Concerns Penny Sandlin 2371 Account Clerk III penny.sandlin@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sponsored Billing Dale Jimenez 2372 Account Clerk II dale.jimenez@fresnocitycollege.edu
Accounts Payable Michelle Martin 2373 Account Clerk II michelle.martin@fresnocitycollege.edu
Accounting Michael Coppedge 2368 Account Tech II michael.coppedge@fresnocitycollege.edu
Accounting Tammy Maddox 2367 Accounting Supervisor tammy.maddox@fresnocitycollege.edu


Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Crime Alert
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Center
Oakhurst Center
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator