Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

Department Chairs

Division Name Term of Service
APPLIED TECHNOLOGY - Dean: Jacob Jackson
Electronic/Manufacturing Dan Sousa 2013-2015
Graphics: Drafting, CADD, Architecture, BSCA Ron Cerkueira 2012-2014
Graphics: Photography, Graphic Communication Thom Halls 2012-2014
Trades Brett Camacho 2012-2014
Transportation/Services   2011-2013
Career Technology Center - Dean: Natalie Culver-Dockins
 Dept. Chair Tim Hunter   2013-2015
BUSINESS - Dean: Interim - Rick Santos
Accounting Ron Dustin 2013-2015
Business & Technology Rebecca Nelson 2012-2014
Business Administration/Mgmt/Mktg Lydia Anderson 2012-2014
Computer Information Technology Robert Devoe-Peterson 2013-2015
Paralegal/Real Estate Brian McCully 2013-2015
Art Nick Spohrer 2012-2014
Communication Arts Dan Scott 2012-2014
Communication Arts Cyndie Luna 2012-2014
Music Larry Honda 2012-2014
Theatre Arts/Dance Chris Boltz 2012-2014
HEALTH SCIENCES- Dean: Interim Lorraine Smith
Allied Health Diana Day 2013-2015
Nursing Tina Soto 2012-2014
Nursing Christine Florence 2012-2014
P.E.Activities & Pre-professional Carol Kadingo 2013-2015
P.E.Activities & Pre-professional Rhonda Williams 2012-2014
HUMANITIES - Dean: Jennifer Johnson
Composition Rosemarie Gulielmino 2013-2015
ESL Debbie Ockey 2012-2014
Foreign Language Maria Coronel 2012-2014
Letters Bob Boyd 2013-2015
Preparatory English Michelle Patton 2013-2015
Reading Kris Lewis 2013-2015
MATH, SCIENCE & ENGINEERING - Dean: Ashok Naimpally
Chemistry Amanda Henry 2012-2014
Earth/Physical Sciences Tom Yarbrough 2013-2015
Life Science Richard Palmer 2012-2014
Math Tiffaney Freisen 2012-2014
Math Larry Dorn 2013-2015
SOCIAL SCIENCE - Dean: Margaret Mericle
Anthro/Econ/Geography Diane deFreitas 2012-2014
Child Development Mary Beth Miller 2011-2013
Crim/FM/FN/FSM/H EC/HS/Soc Nancy Gutierrez-Sauceda 2012-2014
Cultural/Women’s Studies Linda DeKruif 2012-2014
History, Political Science Mark Trezza 2011-2013
Psychology/EDUC/EDA Forrest Wiliams 2011-2013
GUIDANCE & COUNSELING - Dean: Monica Cuevas
Counseling Thom Gaxiola 2011-2013
Last updated: 3/7/2014 12:00:13 PM