Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

College Business Office
1101 E. University
Fresno, CA 93741
(559) 489-2234

FAX: (559) 489-2285

Location: Room OAB 151A

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Mission Statement

The College Business Office provides the highest level of student service possible. Our office is committed to improving the conduct and methods of our business practices to assist and support students on a personal level. We also take pride in our role of providing supportive services to the institutional, instructional, and student service functions of the college to help enable students in reaching their educational goals. 

Business Office Links

Business Office Holds    
Fee Payment Schedule (Payment Due Dates)
Financial Aid Check Information
How to Make a Fee Payment
Refunds/Fee Reversals
Summary of Student Fees
Sponsored Students - Agency Billings
Financial Aid Direct Deposit Instructions and "Questions & Answers"
Net Price Calculator

Student Representation Fee Waiver forms are available at the Business Office, the Associated Students Government Office or by emailing the PDF form to the College Business Office at FCC.CBO@fresnocitycollege.edu.  Before you email the form, please verify on the WebAdvisor that your email address matches the one we have on file.  For verification purposes the email address must match for your form to be processed.

Contact Information

Name/Area Phone/Extension Title Email
Cashiering/Fee Payments (559) 489-2234
Penny Sandlin 2369 Account Clerk III penny.sandlin@fresnocitycollege.edu
Account Reconciliation/Financial Aid Payment Concerns
Sherri Dodd 2370 Account Clerk III sherri.dodd@fresnocitycollege.edu
Leslie Mabray 2371 Account Clerk III leslie.mabray@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sponsored Billing
Dale Jimenez 2372 Account Clerk II dale.jimenez@fresnocitycollege.edu
Accounts Payable
Desiree Encinas 2373 Account Clerk I desiree.encinas@fresnocitycollege.edu
Accounting
Michael Coppedge 2368 Account Tech II michael.coppedge@fresnocitycollege.edu
Shanna Ahrens 2367 Accounting Supervisor shanna.ahrens@fresnocitycollege.edu 


 

Last updated: 11/5/2014 3:56:07 PM