Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

President's Advisory Council

The purpose of the President's Advisory Council is to advise the President on operational and policy issues and concerns.

Name Title Extension
Tony Cantu President
Don Lopez Director of Technology
Dr. Lijuan Zhai Director of Institutional Research
Cris Monahan-Bremer Director of Marketing & Communications
Dr. Janice Emerzian District Director of DSP&S
Dr. Peg Mericle Instructional Services Administrator
Dr. Lee Farley Student Services Administrator
Shanna Ahrens Administrative Services Administrator
Dr. Mary Ann Valentino Academic Senate President
Ernie Garcia Classified Senate President
Elizabeth Davitian CSEA Representative
Edward James ASG President
Tabitha Villalba Program Review Coordinator
Cheryl Sullivan Budget Advisory Committee Rep/SPC Co-chair
Joseph Diebert Occupational Health & Safety Officer/SPC Co-chair
Dr. Tim Woods Vice President of Instruction
Dr. Chris Villa Vice President of Student Services
Cheryl Sullivan Vice President of Administrative Services
Rhonda Williams Interim Director of Athletics


Last updated: 9/16/2013 3:45:33 PM