Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

2016 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

 

For current results check out ccsoccernews.com or click here

Day Date Opponent Place time/Result
Sat   Aug 20

Fresno Pacific University scrimmage

FPU 7:00 PM
Fri Aug 26 American River Fresno 5:00 PM
Fri Sept 2 Rio Hondo Ventura 7:00 PM
Sat Sept 3 Moorepark Ventura 11:00 AM
Fri Sept 9 College of the Canyons Fresno 5:00 PM
Wed Sept 14 Cypress Cypress 3:30 PM
Fri Sept 16 Sierra Fresno 5:00 PM
Fri Sept 23 Evergreen Valley San Jose 7:00 PM
Sun Sept 25 Cerritos Fresno 11:00 PM
Sat Oct 1 Ventura Ventura 2:00 PM
Tues Oct 4 Bakersfield Bakersfield 5:00 PM
Fri Oct 7 Clovis Fresno 4:00 PM
Tues Oct 11 West Hills Fresno 4:00 PM
Fri Oct 14 Cerro Coso Ridgecrest 3:00 PM
Tues Oct 18 Solano Fresno 4:00 PM
Fri Oct 21 College of the Sequoias Visalia 1:00 PM
Tues Oct 25 Taft Taft 1:00 PM
Fri Oct 28 Clovis Clovis 4:00 PM
Tues Nov 1 West Hills Lemoore 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 4 College of Sequoias Fresno 3:00 PM
Tues Nov 8 Taft Fresno 3:00 PM
  Fri Nov 11 Cerro Coso Fresno 3:00 PM

 

CVC: Overall:
* Central Valley Conference game

Last updated: 8/23/2016 12:31:42 PM