alt

Directory

The directory does not yet work and is not a complete list. Here is a document listing everyone District Telephone Directory

A

Name Division Departments Position Phone Email  
A - being built A - in process Administrative Administrative Services Thank you for your patience Multiple systems involved. Directory project is in progress - being built
Perry Angle Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8689 perry.angle@fresnocitycollege.edu
Amber Balakian Business Division Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8467 amber.balakian@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
David Balogh Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8472 david.balogh@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
​Jeff Barrett Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Theatre Manager 559-442-8200 ext.8264 ​jeff.barrett@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
​Brandon Bascom Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8464 ​brandon.bascom@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
​Polly Begley Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Instructor 559-442-8200 ext.8049 pbegley@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Mary Beth Miller Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor ext. 8334 marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Amanda Cardenas-Elerick Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A amanda.cardenas-elerick@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Jeanine Castle Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A jeanine.castle@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Ricarda Cerda Social Sciences Division Sociology, Human Services, Criminology, Home Economics and Food Nutrition Instructor N/A ricarda.cerda@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Ken Chavez Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A ken.chavez@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
John Cho Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor ext. 8349 john.cho@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
​Janine Christl Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8041 ​janine.christl@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
​Kevin Cooper Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8461 ​kevin.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Kevin Cooper
​Julie Dana Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8465 ​julie.dana@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Julie Dana
​Mike Dana Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8463 ​mike.dana@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Linda DeKruif Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8351 linda.dekruif@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Paula Demanett Administrative Student Learning Support Services Librarian N/A paula.demanett@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
John Doe Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Registered Nursing
Athletics
Department Head (970) 491-5811 jdoe@cloviscollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Laurel Doud Administrative Student Learning Support Services Librarian N/A laurel.doud@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
​Sarah Edwards Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Allied Health Faculty/Instructor, MA, RHIA 559.244.2641 ext.2641 ​Sarah.Edwards@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
​Charles Erven Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8478 ​chuck.erven@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
​Debbie Erven Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8458 ​debra.erven@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
​Eric Fletcher Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8186 ​eric.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Ernie Garcia Administrative Student Learning Support Services Educational Advisor N/A ernie.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Thom Gaxiola-Rowles Administrative Student Learning Support Services Director N/A thom.gaxiola@fresnoictycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Mike Gilbert Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8404 mike.gilbert@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Paul Gilmore Social Sciences Division History and Political Science Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8361 ​paul.gilmore@fresnocitycollege.edu Paul Gilmore
Kristine Gose Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor 559.442.4600 ext 8340 kristine.gose@fresnocitycollege.edu Kristine Gose headshot
​Charity Granata Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8109 ​charity.granata@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
​Jimmy Hao Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8442 ​jimmy.hao@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
​Caleb Henderson Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8378 ​caleb.henderson@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
Amanda Henry Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry Instructor 8433 amanda.henry@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
​Tim Hernandez Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8325 ​tim.hernandez@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
​Larry Honda Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8462 ​larry.honda@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Larry Honda
Clarence Hopper Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor ext. 8055 clarence.hopper@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Larry Honda
Dannette Isom-Norman Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor 559.443.8619 Dannette.Isom-Norman@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Jennifer Johnson Humanities Division Composition
ESL and Linguistics
Foreign Language
Letters
Preparatory English
Reading
Dean of Instruction N/A N/A Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Melissa Kent Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies
Anthropology, Archaeology, Economics, and Geography
Child Development and Education
Psychology
Sociology, Human Services, Criminology, Home Economics and Food Nutrition
History and Political Science
Adjunct Counselor ext. 2384 melissa.kent@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
​Kherstin Khan Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8131 ​kherstin.khan@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Karla Kirk Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor ext. 2393 karla.kirk@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Nickolas Lucio Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education
Psychology, Sociology and Human Services
Perkins Counselor 559.442.4600 ext. 2383 nickolas.lucio@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
​Cyndie Luna Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8309 ​cyndie.luna@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Cyndie Luna
Sonia Lupian Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A sonia.lupian@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Cyndie Luna
Shirley McManus Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry
Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering
Life Science
Mathematics
Dean of Instruction N/A N/A Shirley McManus
Mark McNiff Administrative Student Learning Support Services Educational Advisor N/A mark.mcniff@fresnocitycollege.edu Shirley McManus
Peg Mericle Social Sciences Division Anthropology, Archaeology, Economics, and Geography
Child Development and Education
History and Political Science
Cultural, Ethnic, and Women’s Studies
Criminology and Military Science
Food and Nutrition and Culinary Arts
Liberal Arts
Psychology, Sociology and Human Services
Dean of Instruction N/A N/A Peg Mericle
​Stacie Mimura Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8032 ​stacie.mimura@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Stacie Mimura
Eric Morin Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.244.2608 eric.morin@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Stacie Mimura
​John Moses Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8436 ​john.moses@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Stacie Mimura
Harmony Negrete Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor 559.443.8619 harmony.negrete@fresnocitycollege.edu Harmony Negrete headshot
Nell Papavasiliou Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 559-442-4600 ext. 8417 nell.papavasiliou@fresnocitycollege.edu Harmony Negrete headshot
​Teresa Patterson Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8450 teresa.patterson@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
Paula Peterson Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559-443-8586 paula.peterson@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
Craig Poole Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor ext. 8427 craig.poole@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
Ryan Preciado Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A ryan.preciado@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
Forouz Radnejad Humanities Division Composition
ESL and Linguistics
Foreign Language
Letters
Preparatory English
Reading
Counselor Liaison 559-443-8653 forouz.radnejad@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
​Loretta Ramos Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8189 ​loretta.ramos@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
​Alan Razee Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8308 ​alan.razee@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
​Stephanie Robinson Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Registered Nursing Director of Nursing 559.442.4600 ext.2685 ​stephanie.robinson@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
Michael Rodriguez Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies
Anthropology, Archaeology, Economics, and Geography
Child Development and Education
Psychology
Sociology, Human Services, Criminology, Home Economics and Food Nutrition
History and Political Science
Counselor Liaison N/A N/A ​Teresa Patterson
​Brian Rutishauser Social Sciences Division History and Political Science Faculty/Instructor 559-442-8200 ext.8353 ​brian.rutishauser@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Brian Rutishauser
Veronica Salmeron Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A veronica.salmeron@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Brian Rutishauser
​Dan Scott Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8158 ​dan.scott@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Brian Rutishauser
David Shoemaker Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor ext. 8086 david.shoemaker@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Brian Rutishauser
John Smith Applied Technology Division Digital Design and Manufacturing
Energy Controls and Communications
Visual Media Technology
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation
Professor (970) 555-5555 jsmith@cloviscollege.edu ​Brian Rutishauser
​Lorraine Smith Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Allied Health
Athletics
Dean of Instruction 559.244.2604 ​lorraine.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Lorraine Smith
​Susana Sosa Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-8200 ext.8111 ​susana.sosa@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Lorraine Smith
​Nicholas Spohrer Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8324 ​nicholas.spohrer@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Lorraine Smith
Ray Stanton Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor ext. 2398 ray.stanton@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Lorraine Smith
​Kevin Steward-Magee Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8319 ​kevin.stewart-magee@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Lorraine Smith
Simon Timmerman Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor N/A simon.timmerman@frensocitycollege.edu ​Lorraine Smith
​Jerry Thurston Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8455 ​jerry.thurston@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Jerry Thurston
​Dympna Ugwu-Oju Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor, Dr.Adviser to the Rampage, the student-run media 559-442-4600 ext.Ext. 8190 ​dympna.ugwu-oju@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Dympna Ugwu-Oju
​Neil Vanderpool Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts
Fine Art
Music
Theatre Arts and Dance
Dean of Fine, Performing and Communication Arts 559-442-4600 ext.8292 ​neil.vanderpool@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Neil Vanderpool
Rojelio Vasquez Business Division Accounting
Business Administration Management and Marketing
Computer Information Technology
Business and Technology
Paralegal and Real Estate
Dean of Instruction N/A N/A Roy Vasquez
Leah Velasquez Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry
Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering
Life Science
Mathematics
Counselor Liaison N/A Leah.Velasquez@fresnocitycollege.edu Roy Vasquez
Matt Watson Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor ext. 2391 matt.watson@fresnocitycollege.edu Roy Vasquez
​Laura West Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8327 ​laura.west@fresnocitycollege.edu Roy Vasquez
Houa Yang Administrative Student Learning Support Services Educational Advisor N/A houa.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Roy Vasquez
John Yang Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8593 john.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Roy Vasquez
Shoua Yang Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A shoua.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Roy Vasquez
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Crime Alert
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Center
Oakhurst Center
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator