Asian American Month - April

Asian American Month 2018

Event Time Location
Comparative Analysis Tues, Apr 3, 12:30 pm OAB 251
Japanese American Internment Wed., Apr 4, 1:00 pm FH 101
Celebration Night Show Fri, Apr 6, 7:00 pm Theatre
88 Poems Tues, Apr 10, 6:00 pm MS 132
Minority Images Wed, Apr 11, 1:00 pm OAB 251
Kao Kalia Yang Thurs, Apr 12, 6:00 pm OAB Auditorium
Martial Arts Workshops Fri, Apr 13, 9:00 am G 107
Inside the Mind Tues, Apr 17, 11:00 am OAB 251
Bruce Lee Panel Wed, Apr 18, 2:00 pm OAB 251
AITC Film Festival Fri, Apr 20, 5:00 pm MS 132
Inter-club Volleyball Mon, Apr 23, 12:00 pm FSA
Cambodian Culture Thurs, Apr 26, 11:00 am OAB 251
AITC Booklet Dedication Fri, Apr 27, 1:00 pm OAB 251
AsianFest Sat, Apr 28, 9:00 am Campus wide
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Crime Alerts
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Center
Oakhurst Center
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator