Institutional Research

The mission of the Fresno City College Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning Office is to promote and facilitate a culture of evidence and inquiry in which accurate data and information provides the basis for data-driven decisions to improve student learning and institutional effectiveness.

Research Directory

Lijuan Zhai, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, & Planning
559-489-2224
lijuan.zhai@fresnocitycollege.edu

Dee Cetin-Berber, Ph.D.
Senior Research & Planning Analyst
559-442-4600 ext. 2357
dee.cetin-berber@fresnocitycollege.edu

Lili Gao, M.S.
Senior Research & Planning Analyst
559-442-4600 ext. 2358
lili.gao@fresnocitycollege.edu

Carol Rains-Heisdorf, M.A.
Senior Research & Planning Analyst
559.489.2225
carol.rainsheisdorf@fresnocitycollege.edu

Chuck Kralowec, M.A.
Research & Planning Analyst
559-442-4600 ext. 2349
chuck.kralowec@fresnocitycollege.edu

Ignacio Faria, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty Researcher
559-489-2249 
ignacio.faria@fresnocitycollege.edu

Sumner Lambert, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty Researcher
sumner.lambert@fresnocitycollege.edu


Office Location: OAB 228
Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Crime Alerts
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Center
Oakhurst Center
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator