Career and Employment Center

Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Computer lab shuts down at 4:30 p.m.)

 

CONTACT

1101 E. University Ave.
Li-147 - Building 15
Fresno, CA 93731
(559) 442-8294
cec@fresnocitycollege.edu
Campus map

Career - Major Exploration!

Career Counseling

Let's find your path!

 

Learn more!

Employer Services

Employer Services

See our services!

 

Services Available

Job Readiness

Get Ready!

Get ready for your job search!

 

Services Available

Events!

Get Ready!

See what is happening!

 

2024 Events!

Employment Opportunities

man with computer

Job search starts here!

 

Find employment

Internships!

man with computer

Gain valuable experience!

 

Internship Information

Staff

Martin Herb - Office Specialist            
martin.herb@fresnocitycollege.edu

Cindy Dunn - Job Placement Coordinator
cindy.dunn@fresnocitycollege.edu

Mary Beth Wynn - Job Developer             
marybeth.wynn@fresnocitycollege.edu

Matt Matera - Central Valley College Corps & Learning-Aligned Employment Program
matt.matera@fresnocitycollege.edu

Karin Henderson - Career Counselor              
karin.henderson@fresnocitycollege.edu  

Jesse Llanos - Career Counselor               
jesse.llanos@fresnocitycollege.edu

Dr. Donna Cooper - Dean of Instruction   
Donna.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu