Coronavirus Resources The campus is closed to the public, however services and instruction are still open and available online and by telephone.

alt

Directory

The directory does not yet work and is not a complete list. Here is a document listing everyone District Telephone Directory

A

Name Division Departments Position Phone Email  
A - being built A - in process Administrative Administrative Services Thank you for your patience Multiple systems involved. Directory project is in progress - being built
David Acuna Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Lieutenant - Sanger Fire N/A N/A
Darren Adams Applied Technology Division Energy Controls and Communications Electrical Systems Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8729 darren.adams@fresnocitycollege.edu
Dr. Liz Adams Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 559-442-4600 ext. 8426 Liz.adams@fresnocitycollege.edu Liz Adams
Nathan Allen Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8097 nathan.allen@fresnocitycollege.edu Liz Adams
David Alvarez Applied Technology Division Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Automotive Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8722 david.alvarez@fresnocitycollege.edu Liz Adams
Sasha Anderson Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor Ext. 8744 Sasha.anderson@fresnocitycollege.edu Liz Adams
Perry Angle Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8689 perry.angle@fresnocitycollege.edu Liz Adams
Doug Avery Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8448 doug.avery@fresnocitycollege.edu Liz Adams
E.R. Scott Baker Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Division Chief - Office of the State Fire Marshal N/A N/A Liz Adams
Amber Balakian Business Division Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8467 amber.balakian@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
William Baldwin Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Registered Nursing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext: 2647 N/A Amber Balakian
Brittany Ballard Administrative Student Learning Support Services N/A N/A N/A Amber Balakian
David Balogh Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8472 david.balogh@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Becky Barabe Applied Technology Division Visual Media Technology
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation
Digital Design and Manufacturing
Energy Controls and Communications
Dean of Instruction 559.443.8514 becky.barabe@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
​Jeff Barrett Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Theatre Manager 559-442-8200 ext.8264 ​jeff.barrett@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
​Brandon Bascom Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8464 ​brandon.bascom@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Geary Baxter Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Adjunct Coordinator 559-265-5779 geary.baxter@fresnocitycollege.edu Geary Baxter
​Polly Begley Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Instructor 559-442-8200 ext.8049 pbegley@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Diane Benefield Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Registered Nursing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 2669 N/A ​Polly Begley
Mary Beth Miller Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor ext. 8334 marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Rosemarie Bezerra-Nader Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8410 rosemarie.bezerra-nader@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Ian Bianchi Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain N/A N/A ​Polly Begley
Laurel Blackerby-Slater Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8042 laurel.blackerby-slater@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Charlie Bonello Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Engineer - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A ​Polly Begley
Kathy Bonilla Administrative Office of the President Public Information Officer 559.489.2218 kathy.bonilla@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Jeremy Brandl Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8024 jeremy.brandl@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Cris Monahan-Bremer Administrative Office of the President Director of Marketing and Communications 559.489.2218 crism.bremer@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Chad Brisendine Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A ​Polly Begley
Simone Brito Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8039 simone.brito@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Bill Brotsis Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Coordinator 559-265-5776 bill.brotsis@fresnocitycollege.edu Bill Brotsis
John Brown Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain (ret.) - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A Bill Brotsis
Ryan Brubaker Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain - Clovis Fire N/A N/A Bill Brotsis
Peter Cacossa Career Technical Training First Responders Fire Academy Director 559-265-5757 peter.cacossa@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Brett Camacho Applied Technology Division Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Welding Instructor, AFT Department Chair 559.442.4600 ext. 8711 brett.camacho@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Tammy Camacho Applied Technology Division Energy Controls and Communications Applied Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8788 tammy.camacho@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Amanda Cardenas-Elerick Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A amanda.cardenas-elerick@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Jeanine Castle Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A jeanine.castle@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Ken Chavez Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A ken.chavez@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Rebecca Cherry Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry Instructor N/A N/A Peter Cacossa
Michael Chicconi Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Automotive Mechanic Instructor 559.265.5779 michael.chicconi@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
John Cho Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor ext. 8349 john.cho@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Dean Christensen Applied Technology Division Visual Media Technology
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation
Digital Design and Manufacturing
Energy Controls and Communications
Counselor 559.443.8513 dean.christensen@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
​Janine Christl Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8041 ​janine.christl@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Andy Consentino Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain - Fresno County Fire N/A N/A Peter Cacossa
Evie Contreras Administrative Student Learning Support Services Early Alert Counselor/Coordinator 443.8631 evie.contreras@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
​Kevin Cooper Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8461 ​kevin.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Kevin Cooper
Thomas Cope Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A ​Kevin Cooper
Nicholas Corsepius Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry Instructor N/A nicholas.corsepius@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Kevin Cooper
Carol Curtis Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8411 carol.curtis@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Kevin Cooper
Jim D'Amico Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief - Clovis Fire N/A N/A ​Kevin Cooper
​Julie Dana Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8465 ​julie.dana@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Julie Dana
​Mike Dana Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8463 ​mike.dana@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Russ Davis Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain (ret.) - Kingsburg Fire N/A N/A ​Mike Dana
Theo Davis Applied Technology Division Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Welding Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8756 theo.davis@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Sara Deasy Applied Technology Division Visual Media Technology Photography Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8718 sara.deasy@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Linda DeKruif Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8351 linda.dekruif@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Paula Demanett Administrative Student Learning Support Services Librarian N/A paula.demanett@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Ricardo Denis-Arrue Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Adjunct Instructor N/A ricardo.denis-arrue@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Larry Dorn Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8076 larry.dorn@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Laurel Doud Administrative Student Learning Support Services Librarian N/A laurel.doud@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Hawkins Dowis Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8413 hawkins.dowis@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Oney Durney Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Adjunct Coordinator 559-265-5755 oney.durney@fresnocitycollege.edu Oney Durney
Cynthia Eayre Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Adjunct Instructor N/A cynthia.eayre@fresnocitycollege.edu Oney Durney
​Sarah Edwards Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Allied Health Faculty/Instructor, MA, RHIA 559.244.2641 ext.2641 ​Sarah.Edwards@fresnocitycollege.edu Oney Durney
Mark Erickson Applied Technology Division Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Welding Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8789 mark.erickson@fresnocitycollege.edu Oney Durney
​Charles Erven Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8478 ​chuck.erven@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
​Debbie Erven Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8458 ​debra.erven@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Gary Fief Career Technical Training First Responders Police Academy Director 559.442.4600 ext. 8191 gary.fief@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Randall Finfrock Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain (ret.) - Clovis Fire N/A N/A ​Charles Erven
​Eric Fletcher Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8186 ​eric.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Wesley Flowers Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8651 wesley.flowers@fresnocitycollege.edu Wesley Flowers headshot
Kiersti Ford Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor N/A N/A Wesley Flowers headshot
Kathy Frary Administrative Student Learning Support Services Senior Admissions and Records Assistant 1.559.443.8657 Kathy.frary@fresnocitycollege.edu Kathy Frary
Lawrence French Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A Kathy Frary
Ernie Garcia Administrative Student Learning Support Services Educational Advisor N/A ernie.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu Kathy Frary
Ysidro Garcia Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Warehouse Distribution Instructor 559.265.5764 ysidro.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu Kathy Frary
Thom Gaxiola-Rowles Administrative Student Learning Support Services Director N/A thom.gaxiola@fresnoictycollege.edu Kathy Frary
Chris Gerking Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Division Chief - Kings County Fire N/A N/A Kathy Frary
Michael Gilbert Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8404 mike.gilbert@fresnocitycollege.edu Kathy Frary
Paul Gilmore Social Sciences Division History and Political Science Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8361 ​paul.gilmore@fresnocitycollege.edu Paul Gilmore
David Gomez Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Firefighter - CalFire N/A N/A Paul Gilmore
Janine Gonzales-Cerda Administrative Student Learning Support Services International Counselor 1.559.443.8230 Janine.gonzales@fresnocitycollege.edu Janine Gonzales-Cerda
Chalome Gonzales Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8037 ariana.gonzalez@fresnocitycollege.edu Chalome Gonzales
Danny Gonzales Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Engineer - Clovis Fire N/A N/A Chalome Gonzales
Kristine Gose Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor 559.442.4600 ext 8340 kristine.gose@fresnocitycollege.edu Kristine Gose headshot
Dee Ann Goshgarian Applied Technology Division Visual Media Technology
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation
Digital Design and Manufacturing
Energy Controls and Communications
Counselor 559.443.8513 deeann.goshgarian@fresnocitycollege.edu Kristine Gose headshot
​Charity Granata Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8109 ​charity.granata@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
Karin Gruet Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry Instructor 8424 karin.gruet@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
Ricco Guajardo Applied Technology Division Digital Design and Manufacturing Construction Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8723 ricco.guajardo@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
Dan Guice Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief (ret.) - Clovis Fire N/A N/A ​Charity Granata
Omar Gutierrez Administrative Administrative Services N/A 559.489.2232 AdminServices@fresnocitycollege.edu Omar Gutierrez
Virginia Gutierrez-Osborne Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8029 v.gutierrez-osborne@fresnocitycollege.edu Omar Gutierrez
Tim Hahn Career Technical Training First Responders Police Academy Coordinator 559.442.4600 ext. 8174 timothy.hahn@fresnocitycollege.edu Omar Gutierrez
Lataria Hall Administrative Student Learning Support Services Vice President of Student Services N/A lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu Omar Gutierrez
La Hang Social Sciences Division Anthropology, Archaeology, Economics, and Geography
Child Development and Education
Cultural, Ethnic, and Women’s Studies
History and Political Science
Liberal Arts
Psychology, Sociology and Human Services
Adjunct Counselor N/A La.Hang@fresnocitycollege.edu Omar Gutierrez
​Jimmy Hao Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8442 ​jimmy.hao@fresnocitycollege.edu Omar Gutierrez
Jin He Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8056 jin.he@fresnocitycollege.edu Omar Gutierrez
​Caleb Henderson Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8378 ​caleb.henderson@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Crime Alerts
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Center
Oakhurst Center
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator