alt

Directory

The directory does not yet work and is not a complete list. Here is a document listing everyone District Telephone Directory

A

Name Division Departments Position Phone Email  
A - being built A - in process Administrative Administrative Services Thank you for your patience Multiple systems involved. Directory project is in progress - being built
David Acuna Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Lieutenant - Sanger Fire N/A N/A
Nathan Allen Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8097 nathan.allen@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sasha Anderson Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor Ext. 8744 Sasha.anderson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Perry Angle Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8689 perry.angle@fresnocitycollege.edu
Doug Avery Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8448 doug.avery@fresnocitycollege.edu
E.R. Scott Baker Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Division Chief - Office of the State Fire Marshal N/A N/A
Amber Balakian Business Division Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8467 amber.balakian@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
William Baldwin Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Registered Nursing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext: 2647 N/A Amber Balakian
David Balogh Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8472 david.balogh@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
​Jeff Barrett Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Theatre Manager 559-442-8200 ext.8264 ​jeff.barrett@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
​Brandon Bascom Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8464 ​brandon.bascom@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Geary Baxter Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Adjunct Coordinator 559-265-5779 geary.baxter@fresnocitycollege.edu Geary Baxter
​Polly Begley Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Instructor 559-442-8200 ext.8049 pbegley@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Diane Benefield Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Registered Nursing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 2669 N/A ​Polly Begley
Mary Beth Miller Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor ext. 8334 marybeth.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Rosemarie Bezerra-Nader Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8410 rosemarie.bezerra-nader@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Ian Bianchi Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain N/A N/A ​Polly Begley
Craig Bigham Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8031 craig.bigham@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Laurel Blackerby-Slater Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8042 laurel.blackerby-slater@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Gary Bluth Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Athletics Coach/Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8546 N/A ​Polly Begley
Charlie Bonello Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Engineer - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A ​Polly Begley
Jeremy Brandl Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8024 jeremy.brandl@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Chad Brisendine Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A ​Polly Begley
Simone Brito Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8039 simone.brito@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Bill Brotsis Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Coordinator 559-265-5776 bill.brotsis@fresnocitycollege.edu Bill Brotsis
John Brown Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain (ret.) - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A Bill Brotsis
Ryan Brubaker Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain - Clovis Fire N/A N/A Bill Brotsis
Peter Cacossa Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Adjunct Coordinator 559-265-5757 peter.cacossa@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Amanda Cardenas-Elerick Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A amanda.cardenas-elerick@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Jeanine Castle Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A jeanine.castle@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Ken Chavez Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A ken.chavez@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
John Cho Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor ext. 8349 john.cho@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
​Janine Christl Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8041 ​janine.christl@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
Andy Consentino Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain - Fresno County Fire N/A N/A Peter Cacossa
Evie Contreras Administrative Student Learning Support Services Counselor 443.8631 evie.contreras@fresnocitycollege.edu Peter Cacossa
​Kevin Cooper Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8461 ​kevin.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Kevin Cooper
Thomas Cope Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A ​Kevin Cooper
Carol Curtis Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8411 carol.curtis@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Kevin Cooper
Jim D'Amico Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief - Clovis Fire N/A N/A ​Kevin Cooper
​Julie Dana Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8465 ​julie.dana@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Julie Dana
​Mike Dana Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8463 ​mike.dana@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Russ Davis Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain (ret.) - Kingsburg Fire N/A N/A ​Mike Dana
Linda DeKruif Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8351 linda.dekruif@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Paula Demanett Administrative Student Learning Support Services Librarian N/A paula.demanett@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Ricardo Denis-Arrue Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Adjunct Instructor N/A ricardo.denis-arrue@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Larry Dorn Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8076 larry.dorn@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Laurel Doud Administrative Student Learning Support Services Librarian N/A laurel.doud@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Hawkins Dowis Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8413 hawkins.dowis@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Oney Durney Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Adjunct Coordinator 559-265-5755 oney.durney@fresnocitycollege.edu Oney Durney
Cynthia Eayre Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Adjunct Instructor N/A cynthia.eayre@fresnocitycollege.edu Oney Durney
​Sarah Edwards Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division Allied Health Faculty/Instructor, MA, RHIA 559.244.2641 ext.2641 ​Sarah.Edwards@fresnocitycollege.edu Oney Durney
​Charles Erven Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8478 ​chuck.erven@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
​Debbie Erven Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8458 ​debra.erven@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Randall Finfrock Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain (ret.) - Clovis Fire N/A N/A ​Charles Erven
​Eric Fletcher Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8186 ​eric.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Lawrence French Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief - Fresno City Fire N/A N/A ​Charles Erven
Ernie Garcia Administrative Student Learning Support Services Educational Advisor N/A ernie.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Thom Gaxiola-Rowles Administrative Student Learning Support Services Director N/A thom.gaxiola@fresnoictycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Chris Gerking Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Division Chief - Kings County Fire N/A N/A ​Charles Erven
Michael Gilbert Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8404 mike.gilbert@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Paul Gilmore Social Sciences Division History and Political Science Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8361 ​paul.gilmore@fresnocitycollege.edu Paul Gilmore
David Gomez Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Firefighter - CalFire N/A N/A Paul Gilmore
Danny Gonzales Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Engineer - Clovis Fire N/A N/A Paul Gilmore
Kristine Gose Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor 559.442.4600 ext 8340 kristine.gose@fresnocitycollege.edu Kristine Gose headshot
​Charity Granata Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8109 ​charity.granata@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
Karin Gruet Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry Instructor 8424 karin.gruet@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
Dan Guice Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief (ret.) - Clovis Fire N/A N/A ​Charity Granata
Virginia Gutierrez-Osborne Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8029 v.gutierrez-osborne@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
​Jimmy Hao Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8442 ​jimmy.hao@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
Jin He Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8056 jin.he@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charity Granata
​Caleb Henderson Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8378 ​caleb.henderson@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
Amanda Henry Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry Instructor 8433 amanda.henry@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
​Tim Hernandez Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8325 ​tim.hernandez@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
Juanita Hester-Haynes Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8702 juanita.hester-haynes@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
Howard Hurtt Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Adjunct Instructor N/A howard.hurtt@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
Dannette Isom-Norman Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education Instructor 559.443.8619 Dannette.Isom-Norman@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Greg Jamison Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8421 greg.jamison@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Daniel Jeffcoach Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 2395 daniel.jeffcoach@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Carl Johansson Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8084 carl.johansson@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Tiffany Jones Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Instructor 8069 tiffany.jones@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Spiros Karimbakas Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Adjunct Instructor N/A spiros.karimbakas@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Ken Katz Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Counselor N/A N/A Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Jodi Kawagoe Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry Instructor 8030 jodi.kawagoe@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Melissa Kent Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies
Anthropology, Archaeology, Economics, and Geography
Child Development and Education
Psychology
Sociology, Human Services, Criminology, Home Economics and Food Nutrition
History and Political Science
Adjunct Counselor ext. 2384 melissa.kent@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Mark Kerfoot Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8428 mark.kerfoot@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Jeff Kestly Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development PG&E Safety (Fire Chief Ret.) N/A N/A Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
​Kherstin Khan Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8131 ​kherstin.khan@fresnocitycollege.edu Dannette Isom-Normal headshot
Chris King Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Adjunct Coordinator 559-265-5778 chris.king@fresnocitycollege.edu Chris King
Karla Kirk Social Sciences Division Cultural and Women’s Studies Instructor ext. 2393 karla.kirk@fresnocitycollege.edu Chris King
Bob Koontz Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Captain (ret.) - Calfire N/A N/A Chris King
Jeannine Koshear Math, Science and Engineering Division Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8359 jeannine.koshear@fresnocitycollege.edu Chris King
Wendy Lampart Math, Science and Engineering Division Chemistry Instructor 8430 wendy.lampart@fresnocitycollege.edu Chris King
Alex Lencioni Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Engineer N/A N/A Chris King
Colby Linder Math, Science and Engineering Division Life Science Instructor 8429 colby.linder@fresnocitycollege.edu Chris King
Shirley Liu Math, Science and Engineering Division Mathematics Adjunct Instructor N/A shirley.liu@fresnocitycollege.edu Chris King
Cameron Long Career Technical Training Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development Battalion Chief - Tulare City N/A N/A Chris King
Paul Lucckesi Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division Music Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8462 paul.lucckesi@fresnocitycollege.edu Paul Lucckesi headshot
Nickolas Lucio Social Sciences Division Child Development and Education
Psychology, Sociology and Human Services
Perkins Counselor 559.442.4600 ext. 2383 nickolas.lucio@fresnocitycollege.edu Paul Lucckesi headshot
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Crime Alerts
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Center
Oakhurst Center
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator