Directory: Student Services

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

G

Jennifer Guerrero Student Learning Support Services Counselor EOPS/ NextUp 559.442.8231 jennifer.guerrero@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Guerrero

M

Barbara Mendoza Student Learning Support Services Program Assistant, EOPS 559.442.8231 barbara.mendoza@fresnocitycollege.edu Barbara Mendoza

R

Chrissy Rodriguez Student Learning Support Services NextUp Counselor 559.442.8231 chrissy.rodriguez@fresnocitycollege.edu Chrissy Rodriguez

S

Shushanek Silvas Student Learning Support Services WRC Coordinator 559.442.8205 shushanek.silvas@fresnocitycollege.edu Shushanek Silvas

W

Mary Beth Wynn Student Learning Support Services Job Developer N/A marybeth.wynn@fresnocitycollege.edu Shushanek Silvas

Y

Houa Yang Student Learning Support Services Senior Program Specialist, EOPS 559.442.8231 houa.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Houa Yang
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator