Directory: Business Education Division

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

A

Kevin Anderson Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A kevin.anderson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lydia Anderson Business Administration Management and Marketing Interim Dean of Instruction, Business 559.442.8222 lydia.anderson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lauri Andreoni Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A lauri.andreoni@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jeffrey Arnold Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A jeff.arnold@fresnocitycollege.edu

B

Carrie Baize Division Office Instructional Administrative Assistant 559.442.4600 Ext. 8003 carrie.baize@fresnocitycollege.edu
Amber Balakian Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8467 amber.balakian@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Aaron Birkholz Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A aaron.birkholz@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Mark Blomquist Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor N/A mark.blomquist@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Brad Boulden Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor N/A brad.boulden@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Alex Brown Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor N/A alex.brown@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian

C

Janel Carrigan Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8476 janel.carrigan@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Gary Carter Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A gary.carter@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Dee Cetin-Berber Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 2348 dee.cetin-berber@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Joyce Clark Division Office Administrative Assistant 559.442.8222 joyce.clark@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Tom Collins Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A tom.collins@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian

D

Karen Dancey Business and Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8786 karen.dancey@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Dean Davis Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor N/A dean.davis@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Karl De Klotz Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor N/A karl.deklotz@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Robert Devoe-Peterson Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8025 robert.devoe-peterson@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Marianne Dunklin Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8490 marianne.dunklin@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Henry Duong Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A henry.duong@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Ron Dustin Accounting Instructor, Department Chair 559.442.4600 Ext. 8401 ron.dustin@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian

E

Tamara Epperson Accounting Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8474 tamara.epperson@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian

F

Verne Farley Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8449 verne.farley@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Matthew Farmer Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A matthew.farmer@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Chris Ferbrache Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A chris.ferbrache@fresnocitycollege.edu Amber Balakian
Bethann Fields Division Office Office Specialist 559.442.8200 Ext. 8014 bethann.fields@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Marc Forestiere Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8475 marc.forestiere@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

G

Ryan Gainer Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A ryan.gainer@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Daniella Garcia Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A daniella.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Kelly Gonzales Business and Technology Instructor N/A kelly.gonzales@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Douglas Gordon Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A doug.gordon@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
JoEllen Green Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8499 joellen.green@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

H

Connie Hanke Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A connie.hanke@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Gale Harrison Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor N/A gale.harrison@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Robyn Hart Business and Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8437 robyn.hart@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Marc Haskell Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8483 marc.haskell@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Nancy Holland Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8491 nancy.holland@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Chuk Hreische Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A chuk.hreische@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Christopher Hudson Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A chris.hudson@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Stacey Hunt Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A stacey.hunt@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

J

Sarah Jones Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A sarah.jones@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

K

Monique Kelley Accounting Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8480 monique.kelley@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

L

Bernard Liscano Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor N/A bernard.liscano@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

M

Jim Makofske Accounting Instructor N/A jim.makofske@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Jared Marshall Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A jared.marshall@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Vicki Martineau-Gilliam Business and Technology Instructor N/A vicki.martineau-gilliam@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Jennifer McKenzie Division Office Administrative Assistant 559.442.4600 Ext. 8494 jennifer.mckenzie@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Todd McLeod Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8479 todd.mcleod@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Keith Mizner Accounting Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8754 keith.mizner@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Dennis Mohle Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8471 dennis.mohle@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Paul Mullen Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A paul.mullen@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

N

Cheryl Nelson Business and Technology Instructor N/A cheryl.nelson@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Rebecca Nelson Business and Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 ext 8026 rebecca.nelson@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

P

Alyse Pittman Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A alyse.pittman@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

R

Adrian Ramirez Business and Technology Instructor N/A adrian.ramirez@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Francis Reyes Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A francis.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Bruce Roberts Accounting Instructor 559.442.4600 Ext. 8487 bruce.roberts@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields

S

Rose Safarian Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A rose.safarian@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Jeff Santellano Division Office Instructional Computer Laboratory Technician 559.442.4600 Ext. 2720 jeff.santellano@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Robert Schmalle Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor, Department Chair 559.442.4600 Ext. 8489 robert.schmalle@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Eric Self Business and Technology Instructor N/A eric.self@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Melinda Shirey Business and Technology Instructor, Department Chair 559.442.4600 Ext. 8492 melinda.shirey@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Camille Slack Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A camille.slack@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Vasili Sotiropulos Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor N/A vasili.sotiropulos@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Buddy Spisak Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A buddy.spisak@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Jeremy Sutton Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A jeremy.sutton@fresnocitycollege.edu Bethann Fields
Lori Swain Division Office Counselor 559.442.8287 lori.swain@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain

T

Rosemary Ting Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A rosemary.ting@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain
Patricia Turnbull Business Administration Management and Marketing Instructor N/A patricia.turnbull@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain
Richard Tuttrup Accounting Instructor, Department Chair 559.442.4600 Ext. 8402 richard.tuttrup@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain

V

Jesus Vaca Accounting Instructor N/A jesus.vaca@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain
Kathaleen Valdez Accounting Instructor N/A kathaleen.valdez@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain
Mark Van Cleve Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A mark.vancleve@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain
Nora Velasquez Business Administration Management and Marketing
Business and Technology
Instructor N/A nora.velasquez@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain

W

William Walker Computer Information Technology Instructor N/A william.walker@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Swain
Rio Waller Computer Information Technology Instructor 559.442.8200 Ext. 8488 rio.waller@fresnocitycollege.edu Rio Waller
Peter Wasemiller Paralegal and Real Estate Instructor, Department Chair 559.442.4600 Ext. 8485 peter.wasemiller@fresnocitycollege.edu Rio Waller
Timothy J. Woods Division Office Dean of Instruction, Business Education Division 559.442.8222 tim.woods@fresnocitycollege.edu Rio Waller
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator