Coronavirus Resources The campus is now open to the public.


Directory: Math, Science, and Engineering Division

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

A

Enrique Alameda Astronomy, Engineering and Physics
Chemistry
Earth and Physical Science
Science Lab Coordinator, Chemistry and Physical Sciences 559.442.8397 enrique.alameda@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nathan Allen Mathematics Instructor 8097 nathan.allen@fresnocitycollege.edu
Doug Avery Mathematics Instructor 8448 doug.avery@fresnocitycollege.edu

B

Brian Baker Mathematics Computer Science Instructor ext. 8421 brian.baker@fresnocitycollege.edu
David Balogh Astronomy, Engineering and Physics Instructor, Physics 8472 david.balogh@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rosemarie Bezerra-Nader Mathematics Instructor 8410 rosemarie.bezerra-nader@fresnocitycollege.edu
Laurel Blackerby-Slater Mathematics Instructor 8042 laurel.blackerby-slater@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jeremy Brandl Mathematics Instructor 8024 jeremy.brandl@fresnocitycollege.edu
Simone "Mrs. B" Brito Biology Instructor 8039 simone.brito@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Matthew Brown Biology Adjunct Instructor, Biology N/A matthew.brown@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito

C

Luis Carrasco Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A luis.carrasco@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Victoria Castro Biology Science Lab Coordinator, Biology 559.442.8396 vicki.castro@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Anwar Chaudhry Biology Adjunct Instructor, Biology N/A anwar.chaudhry@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Rebecca Cherry Chemistry Instructor N/A rebecca.cherry@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Megan Cornel Biology Instructor, Biology and Physiology N/A megan.cornel@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Nicholas Corsepius Chemistry Instructor N/A nicholas.corsepius@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Carol Curtis Mathematics Instructor 8411 carol.curtis@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito

D

Steve DaSilva Biology Horticulture Program Specialist, Biology 559-442-8392 steve.dasilva@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Brad Deaver Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A brad.deaver@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Nuria Denis-Arrue Biology Instructor, Biology 559-442-4600 x 8412 nuria.denis-arrue@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Ricardo Denis-Arrue Biology Adjunct Instructor, Biology N/A ricardo.denis-arrue@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Larry Dorn Mathematics Instructor 8076 larry.dorn@fresnocitycollege.edu Simone Brito
Hawkins Dowis Biology Instructor 8413 hawkins.dowis@fresnocitycollege.edu Hawkins Dowis

E

Cynthia Eayre Biology Adjunct Instructor, Biology N/A cynthia.eayre@fresnocitycollege.edu Hawkins Dowis
Timothy Evans Earth and Physical Science Natural and Physical Science Instructor ext. 8703 timothy.evans@fresnocitycollege.edu Hawkins Dowis

F

Kiersti Ford Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor N/A N/A Hawkins Dowis

G

Steve Garside Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A steven.garside@fresnocitycollege.edu Hawkins Dowis
Michael Gilbert Biology Instructor 8404 mike.gilbert@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Liza Gomez-Daglio Biology Instructor, Biology and Anatomy 559-442-4600 Ext 2366 liza.gomez-daglio@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Simon Gonzalez Chemistry Science Lab Coordinator, Chemistry and Physical Sciences N/A simon.gonzalez@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Kevin Gross Astronomy, Engineering and Physics Engineering Instructor N/A kevin.gross@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Nancy Gross Division Office Instructional Administrative Assistant 559.442.8215 nancy.gross@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Karin Gruet Chemistry Instructor 8424 karin.gruet@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Virginia Gutierrez-Osborne Biology Instructor, Biology and Microbiology 8029 v.gutierrez-osborne@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert

H

Jin He Mathematics Instructor 8056 jin.he@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Jameson Henkle Earth and Physical Science Instructor, Geology N/A jameson.henkle@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Juanita Hester-Haynes Mathematics Instructor 8702 juanita.hester-haynes@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Wendy Holmes Biology Adjunct Instructor, Biology N/A wendy.holmes@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Won Hoi Hwang Earth and Physical Science Instructor, Geography and GIS N/A N/A Mike Gilbert

J

Daniel Jeffcoach Life Science Instructor 2395 daniel.jeffcoach@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Carl Johansson Life Science Instructor 8084 carl.johansson@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Tiffany Jones Mathematics Instructor 8069 tiffany.jones@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert

K

Jodi Kawagoe Chemistry Instructor 8030 jodi.kawagoe@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Mark Kerfoot Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8428 mark.kerfoot@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Daniel Kwasniewski Chemistry Chemistry Instructor ext. 8035 daniel.kwasniewski@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert

L

Rachel "Lee" Leach Biology Instructor 8033 lee.leach@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Colby Linder Life Science Instructor 8429 colby.linder@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Shirley Liu Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A shirley.liu@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Shaista Lunden Biology Adjunct Instructor, Biology N/A shaista.lunden@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert

M

Susan MacLeod Life Science Instructor N/A susan.macleod@fresnocitycollege.edu Mike Gilbert
Jason Martin Astronomy, Engineering and Physics Adjunct Instructor, Engineering N/A jason.martin@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Martin
Amie Mazzoni-Frazer Life Science Instructor 8446 amie.mazzoni-frazer@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Martin
Geoffery McDonald Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A geoffery.mcdonald@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Martin
Travis McDonald Mathematics Instructor 8064 travis.mcdonald@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Martin
Shirley McManus Chemistry
Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering
Life Science
Mathematics
Dean of Instruction N/A N/A Shirley McManus
Panaela Mejloumian-Oganessian Chemistry Adjunct Instructor N/A panela.mejloumian-oganessian@fresnocitycollege.edu Shirley McManus
Mong Kon Mo Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A mong-kon.mo@fresnocitycollege.edu Shirley McManus
Chue Mouanoutoua Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A chue.mouanoutoua@fresnocitycollege.edu Shirley McManus
Evelin Muñoz Biology Instructor 8010 evelin.munoz@fresnocitycollege.edu Shirley McManus
Eliud Mushibe Chemistry Instructor 8422 eliud.mushibe@fresnocitycollege.edu Shirley McManus

O

Rodney Olsen Life Science Instructor 8414 rodney.olsen@fresnocitycollege.edu Shirley McManus
Nihal Orfi Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor N/A nihal.orfi@fresnocitycollege.edu Nihal Orfi

P

Joshua Parker Life Science Instructor 8033 joshua.parker@fresnocitycollege.edu Nihal Orfi
Carlos E. Perez Astronomy, Engineering and Physics Instructor 559.442.4600 carlos.perez1@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot
Scott Petersen Astronomy, Engineering and Physics Engineering Instructor N/A scott.petersen@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot
Scott Porteous Life Science Instructor 8416 scott.porteous@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot

R

Michael Ragsdale Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8703 michael.ragsdale@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot
Agnes Rhodes Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A agnes.rhodes@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot
Rosamaria Rosen-Teeple Earth and Physical Science Adjunct Instructor, Geography N/A rosamaria.rosen-teeple@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot
Jim Ryan Mathematics Instructor 2350 james.ryan@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot
Kelsey Ryska Mathematics Instructor N/A N/A Carlos Perez headshot

S

Julie Schwanz Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A julie.schwanz@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot
Alaa (Alex) Selim Mathematics Math Instructor N/A alaa.selim@fresnocitycollege.edu Carlos Perez headshot
Xiangyang Shi Biology Instructor N/A xiangyang.shi@fresnocitycollege.edu Dr. Xiangyang Shi
Marina Stavytska Chemistry Instructor 8423 marina.stavytska@fresnocitycollege.edu Dr. Xiangyang Shi
Rick Stewart Life Science Instructor 8407 rick.stewart@fresnocitycollege.edu Dr. Xiangyang Shi
Laura Strait Mathematics Instructor 8704 laura.strait@fresnocitycollege.edu Dr. Xiangyang Shi

T

John Teeple Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8152 john.teeple@fresnocitycollege.edu Dr. Xiangyang Shi
Simon Temmerman Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor N/A simon.temmerman@fresnocitycollege.edu Dr. Xiangyang Shi
Jason Thomas Biology Instructor, Biology 8744 jason.thomas@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Robert Tibstra Life Science Instructor 2238 robert.tibstra@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Dillon Trelawny Earth, Physical Sciences, and Engineering Instructor 8720 dillon.trelawny@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Stephanie Trimm Division Office Administrative Assistant Non-instructional 559.442.8215 stephanie.trimm@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas

U

Catherine Uvarov Chemistry Instructor 8750 catherine.uvarov@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Sergey Uvarov Earth and Physical Science Physics and Physical Sciences Instructor N/A sergey.uvarov@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas

V

Majru Varughese Biology Science Lab Coordinator, Biology 559-442-8398 majru.varughese@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Christian Vellandi Chemistry Instructor 8420 christian.vellandi@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
John Vidinoff Mathematics Instructor 8077 john.vidinoff@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas

W

Kelli Wadsworth Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A kelli.wadsworth@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Julie Wen Mathematics Instructor 8419 julie.wen@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Karen Willis Mathematics Instructor 8055 karen.willis@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Matt Woods Mathematics Instructor 8036 matt.woods@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Kerry Workman-Ford Earth and Physical Science Adjunct Instructor, Geology N/A kerry.workman-ford@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas

X

PaHoua Xiong Chemistry Adjunct, Chemistry N/A N/A Jason Thomas

Y

Cher Yang Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A cher.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
David Yang Mathematics Instructor 8012 david.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Jim Yang Mathematics Instructor 8024 jim.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Seth Yates Chemistry Instructor 8425 seth.yates@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Antonia Yeung Mathematics Adjunct Instructor, Math N/A antonia.yeung@fresnocitycollege.edu Jason Thomas
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator