Directory: Humanities Division

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

B

Marisol Baca Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8184 marisol.baca@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rebecca Benas Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8107 rebecca.benas@fresnocitycollege.edu Rebecca Benas headshot
Anna Boyle Composition Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2394 anna.boyle@fresnocitycollege.edu Rebecca Benas headshot
Anthony Brantley Composition Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8012 anthony.brantley@fresnocitycollege.edu Rebecca Benas headshot

C

Daniel Caeton Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8102 daniel.caeton@fresnocitycollege.edu Daniel Caeton headshot
David Campos Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8120 david.campos@fresnocitycollege.edu Daniel Caeton headshot
Gerald Cantu Philosophy Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2347 gerald.cantu@fresnocitycollege.edu Daniel Caeton headshot
German Cervantes Ledesma Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8373 german.cervantes@fresnocitycollege.edu Daniel Caeton headshot
Kenneth Chacón Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8302 kenneth.chacon@fresnocitycollege.edu kenneth chacon
Michael Cole Philosophy Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2346 michael.cole@fresnocitycollege.edu kenneth chacon
Maria Coronel Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2396 maria.coronel@fresnocitycollege.edu kenneth chacon
Karen Crocket Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8082 karen.crocket@fresnocitycollege.edu kenneth chacon

D

Karen Davies Composition Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8034 karen.davies@fresnocitycollege.edu kenneth chacon
Olena DeKlotz Composition Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8119 olena.deklotz@fresnocitycollege.edu kenneth chacon

F

Keith Ford Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8383 keith.ford@fresnocitycollege.edu kenneth chacon
Jennifer Franklin Division Office Instructional Administrative Assistant 559.442.8281 jennifer.franklin@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Franklin headshot
Mònica Fuertes Arboix Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8281 ext 8109 monica.fuertes.arboix@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Franklin headshot

G

Salvador Garcia Foreign Language Instructor 559.628.0757 (video phone) salvador.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Franklin headshot
Sabrina Gray Division Office Office Assistant II 559.442.8281 sabrina.gray@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Franklin headshot
Juan Guzmán Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8306 juan.guzman@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Franklin headshot

H

Alena Hairston Letters
Composition
Instructor 510.473.8765 alena.hairston@fresnocitycollege.edu Alena Hairston
Etienne Harvey Foreign Language Instructor 559.628.0770 (video phone) etienne.harvey@fresnocitycollege.edu Alena Hairston
Lee Herrick Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8105 lee.herrick@fresnocitycollege.edu Lee Herrick headshot

L

Apryl Lewis Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8469 apryl.lewis@fresnocitycollege.edu Apryl Lewis headshot
Victor Lucio Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8394 victor.lucio@fresnocitycollege.edu Apryl Lewis headshot

M

Nereyda Maroot Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8313 nereyda.maroot@fresnocitycollege.edu Nereyda Maroot headshot
James Martinez Composition Instructor 559.442.8281 ext 8042 james.martinez@fresnocitycollege.edu Nereyda Maroot headshot
Kerry McCutcheon Ybarra Division Office Dean of Instruction 559.442.8281 kerry.mccutcheon@fresnocitycollege.edu Nereyda Maroot headshot
Wes McMichael Philosophy Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8188 wes.mcmichael@fresnocitycollege.edu Nereyda Maroot headshot
Nancy Mitchell-Carroll Foreign Language Instructor 559.478.2739 (video phone) nancy.carroll@fresnocitycollege.edu Nereyda Maroot headshot

N

Kristen Norton Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2328 kristen.norton@fresnocitycollege.edu Nereyda Maroot headshot

P

Max Parish Philosophy Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8115 max.parish@fresnocitycollege.edu Nereyda Maroot headshot
Michelle Patton Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8470 michelle.patton@fresnocitycollege.edu Michelle Patton headshot
Joyce Pinkard Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8310 joyce.pinkard@fresnocitycollege.edu Michelle Patton headshot
Sally Potter EMLS and Linguistics Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8104 sally.potter@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot

Q

Monique Quintana Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2356 monique.quintana@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot

R

Denia Ramos Jimenez Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8389 denia.ramos@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Elizabeth Rard Philosophy Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2378 elizabeth.rard@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Cathleen Rhames Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8187 cathleen.rhames@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot

S

Sallie Saíz Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8106 sallie.saiz@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Liz Scheid Composition Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8066 liz.scheid@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Stephanie Snyder Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8130 stephanie.snyder@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Amy Strobel Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8121 amy.strobel@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot

T

Michael Takeda Composition Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2392 michael.takeda@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Jeff Tannen Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8146 jeff.tannen@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Maribel Ternate Foreign Language Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8108 maribel.ternate@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Alyssa Tobar EMLS and Linguistics Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8395 alyssa.tobar@fresnocitycollege.edu Sally Potter headshot
Julio Treviño Composition
Letters
Instructor, Honors Program Coordinator 559.442.8200 ext 8147 julio.trevino@fresnocitycollege.edu Julio Trevino headshot

V

Jennifer Vahanian EMLS and Linguistics Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8315 jennifer.vahanian@fresnocitycollege.edu Julio Trevino headshot
Brenda Venezia Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 2356 brenda.venezia@fresnocitycollege.edu Julio Trevino headshot
Joseph Voth Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8185 joseph.voth@fresnocitycollege.edu Julio Trevino headshot

W

Jacqueline Williams Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8122 jacqueline.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu Julio Trevino headshot
Ria Williams Composition
Letters
Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8677 ria.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu Julio Trevino headshot

Z

Brittany Zenz Division Office Administrative Assistant 559.442.8281 brittany.zenz@fresnocitycollege.edu Julio Trevino headshot
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator