Directory: Library Division

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

A

Jamien Armstrong Student Learning Support Services Senior Library Technician 559.442.4600 ext. 8071 jamien.armstrong@fresnocitycollege.edu

B

Kristin Baer Student Learning Support Services Librarian N/A kristin.baer@fresnocitycollege.edu

C

Karine Chatard Student Learning Support Services Instructional Administrative Assistant 559.442.8217 karine.chatard@fresnocitycollege.edu
Donna Cooper Student Learning Support Services Dean of Instruction 559.442.8218 donna.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu

H

Charlotte Harmon Student Learning Support Services Senior Library Technician 559.442.4600 ext. 8169 charlotte.harmon@fresnocitycollege.edu
Shivon Hess Student Learning Support Services Librarian 559.442.4600 ext. 8920 shivon.hess@fresnocitycollege.edu

J

Linda Jackson Student Learning Support Services Senior Library Technician 559.442.4600 ext. 8141 linda.jackson@fresnocitycollege.edu

K

Linda Kobashigawa Student Learning Support Services Librarian 559.442.8200 ext. 8919 linda.kobashigawa@fresnocitycollege.edu

M

Amina McGensy Student Learning Support Services Librarian N/A amina.mcgensy@fresnocitycollege.edu

P

Joshua Petersen Student Learning Support Services Senior Library Technician 559.442.4600 ext. 8160 joshua.petersen@fresnocitycollege.edu

W

Andrew Wakelee Student Learning Support Services Librarian 559.442.4600 ext. 8150 andrew.wakelee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Shannon Williams Student Learning Support Services Librarian 559.442.4600 ext. 8777 shannon.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu

X

Moua Xiong Student Learning Support Services Senior Library Technician 559.442.4600 ext. 8139 moua.xiong@fresnocitycollege.edu

Y

Mai Yang Student Learning Support Services Librarian 559.442.4600 ext. 8918 or 2628 mai.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator