Directory: Administrative Services

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

A

Alex Adams Student Learning Support Services Senior Director, Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness N/A alex.adams@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ghada Al-Masri Student Learning Support Services Vice President of Educational Services & Institutional Effectiveness 559-442-8257 ghada.al-masri@fresnocitycollege.edu

B

Kathy Bonilla Office of the President Public Information Officer 559.489.2218 kathy.bonilla@fresnocitycollege.edu

C

David Childers Student Learning Support Services Director of Title V Programs 559.489.2236 x2236 david.childers@fresnocitycollege.edu

G

Omar Gutierrez Administrative Services N/A 559.489.2232 AdminServices@fresnocitycollege.edu Omar Gutierrez

H

Lataria Hall Student Learning Support Services Vice President of Student Services N/A lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu Lataria Hall

L

Jennifer Laval Student Learning Support Services Director of College Technology Services 559.443.8670 ext. 8670 N/A Lataria Hall
Rita Luna Office of the President Office Specialist 559.489.2218 rita.luna@fresnocitycollege.edu Lataria Hall

M

Cris Monahan-Bremer Office of the President Director of Marketing and Communications N/A crism.bremer@fresnocitycollege.edu Lataria Hall

N

Debbie Nichols Office of the President Web Content Engineer 559.489.2218 debbie.nichols@fresnocitycollege.edu Lataria Hall

P

Robert Pimentel Office of the President Fresno City College President 559.489.2212 presidentsoffice@fresnocitycollege.edu Robert Pimentel
Joshlyn Prado Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President N/A joshlyn.prado@fresnocitycollege.edu Robert Pimentel

R

Carol Rains-Heisdorf Student Learning Support Services Senior Research and Planning Analyst 2225 carol.rainsheisdorf@fresnocitycollege.edu Robert Pimentel

S

John Smith Office of the President Instructor 555.999.9999 john.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu Robert Pimentel

T

Mark Tabay Office of the President Student Communications Specialist 559.489.2218 mark.tabay@fresnocitycollege.edu Robert Pimentel

X

Becky Xiong Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 559.489.2212 becky.xiong@fresnocitycollege.edu Robert Pimentel
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator