Directory: Academic Counseling

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

A

Bella Alva-Velasquez Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 belladira.alva@fresnocitycollege.edu
Susan Amador Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.5743 susan.amador@fresnocitycollege.edu Susan Amador

B

Charles Bailey Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 charles.bailey@fresnocitycollege.edu Susan Amador
Davion Baker Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 davion.baker@fresnocitycollege.edu Susan Amador
Brittany Ballard Student Learning Support Services Sr. Program Specialist 8651 brittany.ballard@fresnocitycollege.edu Brittany Ballard Head Shot
Erendida Barajas Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8635 erendida.barajas@fresnocitycollege.edu Brittany Ballard Head Shot
Hector Briseno-Zarate Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 hector.briseno-zarate@fresnocitycollege.edu Brittany Ballard Head Shot
Francisco Bucio Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A francisco.bucio@fresnocitycollege.edu Francisco Bucio Headshot

C

Steven Caro Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 steven.caro@fresnocitycollege.edu Francisco Bucio Headshot
Erica Castillo Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 erica.castillo@fresnocitycollege.edu Francisco Bucio Headshot
Jeanine Castle Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A jeanine.castle@fresnocitycollege.edu Francisco Bucio Headshot
Ernesto Cazares Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8544 ernesto.cazares@fresnocitycollege.edu Ernesto Cazares headshot
Samantha Cazares Student Learning Support Services Counselor 2360 samantha.cazares@fresnocitycollege.edu Samantha Cazares headshot
Curtis Combs Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8231 curtis.combs@fresnocitycollege.edu Samantha Cazares headshot
Kyle Connery Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8226 kyle.connery@fresnocitycollege.edu Kyle Connery Headshot
Evie Contreras Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8631 evie.contreras@fresnocitycollege.edu ram head
Francisco Contreras-Magana Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 francisco.contreras-magana@fresnocitycollege.edu ram head
Anthony Cunha Student Learning Support Services Senior Program Specialist EOPS/ NextUp 559.442.8231 anthony.cunha@fresnocitycollege.edu ram head

D

Alexiz Duran Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 alexiz.duran@fresnocitycollege.edu Alexiz Duran headshot

F

Wesley Flowers Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8651 wesley.flowers@fresnocitycollege.edu Wesley Flowers headshot

G

Ernie Garcia Student Learning Support Services Senior Program Specialist, EOPS 559.442.8231 ernie.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu Wesley Flowers headshot
Susana Garcia Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8547 susana.garcia@fresnocitycollege.edu Susana Garcia headshot
Thom Gaxiola-Rowles Student Learning Support Services Director of EOPS, CARE, & NextUp 559.442.8231 thom.gaxiola@fresnocitycollege.edu Susana Garcia headshot
Alexandra Gonzales Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559-443-8564 alexandra.gonzales@fresnocitycollege.edu Susana Garcia headshot
Janine Gonzales-Cerda Student Learning Support Services International Counselor 1.559.443.8230 Janine.gonzales@fresnocitycollege.edu Janine Gonzales-Cerda
Chalome Gonzales Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8037 ariana.gonzalez@fresnocitycollege.edu Chalome Gonzales
Anita Gonzalez Castaneda Student Learning Support Services Counselor EOPS 559.442.8231 anita.gonzalez-castaneda@fresnocitycollege.edu Chalome Gonzales
Dee Ann Goshgarian Visual Media Technology
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation
Digital Design and Manufacturing
Energy Controls and Communications
Counselor 559.443.8513 deeann.goshgarian@fresnocitycollege.edu Chalome Gonzales
Annette Granda Student Learning Support Services Counselor 2119 annette.granda@fresnocitycollege.edu Chalome Gonzales

H

La Hang Anthropology, Archaeology, Economics, and Geography
Child Development and Education
Cultural, Ethnic, and Women’s Studies
History and Political Science
Liberal Arts
Psychology, Sociology and Human Services
Adjunct Counselor N/A La.Hang@fresnocitycollege.edu La Hang
Stephanie Harris Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8622 stephanie.harris@fresnocitycollege.edu Stephanie Harris headshot
Jennifer Herzog Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A jennifer.herzog@fresnocitycollege.edu Stephanie Harris headshot
Michelle Hoff Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8671 michelle.hoff@fresnocitycollege.edu Michelle Hoff Headshot
Mai Pa Houa Xiong Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8290 maipahoua.xiong@fresnocitycollege.edu Mai Pa Houa Xiong Headshot

J

Gerard Johnson Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8662 gerard.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu Gerard Johnson headshot
Angela Jones Student Learning Support Services NextUp Counselor 559.442.8231 angela.jones@fresnocitycollege.edu Angela Jones

K

Sarina Karr Student Learning Support Services Senior Program Specialist, EOPS/NextUp 559.442.8231 sarina.karr@fresnocitycollege.edu Senior Program Specialist, EOPS/NextUp

G

Arvi Gill Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 ext. 8714 arvi.gill@fresnocitycollege.edu Arvi Gill headshot

K

Melissa Kent Child Development and Education Counselor ext. 2384 melissa.kent@fresnocitycollege.edu Melissa Kent
Angie Keys Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.489.2241 andralyn.keys@fresnocitycollege.edu Melissa Kent
Sam Khem Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A sam.khem@fresnocitycollege.edu Sam Khem headshot
Tonia Knott Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A tonia.knott@fresnocitycollege.edu Sam Khem headshot

L

Crystal Lee Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.244.2609 Crystal.lee@fresnocitycollege.edu Sam Khem headshot
Venita Lee Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 venita.lee@fresnocitycollege.edu Venita Lee headshot
Ray Luna Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8290 raymond.luna@fresnocitycollege.edu Ray Luna headshot
Sonia Lopez Student Learning Support Services EOPS Counselor 559.442.8231 sonia.lopez@fresnocitycollege.edu sonia lopez Headshot
Julie Lynes Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A julie.lynes@fresnocitycollege.edu Julie Lynes Headshot

M

Brenda Magana Student Learning Support Services Counselor EOPS 559.442.8231 brenda.magana@fresnocitycollege.edu Julie Lynes Headshot
Hilary Malveaux Student Learning Support Services Budget Technician 559.442.8231 hilary.malveaux@fresnocitycollege.edu Julie Lynes Headshot
Araxy Markarian Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.244.2610 Araxy.markarian@fresnocitycollege.edu Julie Lynes Headshot
Mark McNiff Student Learning Support Services Senior Program Specialist, EOPS 559.442.8231 mark.mcniff@fresnocitycollege.edu Mark Mcniff
Katherine Mize Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 katherine.mize@fresnocitycollege.edu Mark Mcniff
Eric Morin Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.244.2608 eric.morin@fresnocitycollege.edu Mark Mcniff
George Mosqueda Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8290 George.Mosqueda@fresnocitycollege.edu George Mosqueda Headshot
Susie Mosqueda Student Learning Support Services EOPS/CARE Counselor 559.442.8231 susie.mosqueda@fresnocitycollege.edu Susie Mosqueda headshot
Leigha Moua Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8668 leigha.moua@fresnocitycollege.edu Leigha Moua headshot
Lydia Moua Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 lydia.moua@fresnocitycollege.edu Leigha Moua headshot
Rodney Murphy Student Learning Support Services EOPS Counselor 559.442.8231 rodney.murphy@fresnocitycollege.edu Rodney Murphy headshot

N

Lori Natal Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8644 lori.natal@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Natal headshot
Laurie Nichols Student Learning Support Services Program Assistant, EOPS 559.442.8231 laurie.nichols@fresnocitycollege.edu Lori Natal headshot

O

Hugo Olague Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8001 hugo.olague@fresnocitycollege.edu Hugo Olague headshot

H

Jennifer Herzog Student Learning Support Services Transfer Counselor N/A jennifer.herzog@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Pagesmith

P

Paula Peterson Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559-443-8586 paula.peterson@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Pagesmith
Kurt Piland Student Learning Support Services Dean of Student Services - Counseling 559.442.8234 kurt.piland@fresnocitycollege.edu Jennifer Pagesmith
Nicole Pondexter Student Learning Support Services Office Specialist 8290 nicole.pondexter@fresnocitycollege.edu Nicole headshot
Ryan Preciado Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A ryan.preciado@fresnocitycollege.edu Nicole headshot

R

Forouz Radnejad Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8653 forouz.radnejad@fresnocitycollege.edu Forouz Radnejad headshot
Tyler Reyes Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 tyler.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu Forouz Radnejad headshot
Rodrigo Reynoza-Cano Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 rodrigo.reynoza-cano@fresnocitycollege.edu Forouz Radnejad headshot
Paulette Richards Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A paulette.richards@fresnocitycollege.edu Paulette Richards headshot
Elizabeth Rodriguez Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.244.2604 elizabeth.rodriguez@fresnocitycollege.edu Elizabeth Rodriguez headshot
Melissa Rodriguez Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.489.2223 melissa.reyes-rodriguez@fresnocitycollege.edu Melissa Rodriguez headshot
Michael Rodriguez Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8629 michael.rodriguez@fresnocitycollege.edu Michael Rodriguez headshot
Christopher Rodriquez Student Learning Support Services Office Assistant I 559.442.8231 christopher.rodriquez@fresnocitycollege.edu Michael Rodriguez headshot
Josean Rosales Student Learning Support Services Counselor N/A N/A Josean Rosales
Lucely Rosas Student Learning Support Services Adjunct Counselor 559.443.8567 lucely.rosas@fresnocitycollege.edu Lucely Rosas headshot

S

Veronica Salmeron-Sosa Student Learning Support Services NextUp Coordinator 559.442.8231 veronica.salmeron@fresnocitycollege.edu Veronica Salmeron-Sosa
Sandi Samra Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8649 sandi.samra@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandi Samra headshot
Jeffrey Santiago Student Learning Support Services Counselor 2039 jeffrey.santiago@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandi Samra headshot
Ken Semien Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8632 ken.semien@fresnocitycollege.edu Ken Semien headshot
Jessica Shadrick Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8663 jessica.shadrick@fresnocitycollege.edu Jessica Shadrick Headshot

L

Shondra Lemaster Student Learning Support Services Counselor EOPS 559.442.8231 shondra.lemaster@fresnocitycollege.edu; Jessica Shadrick Headshot

S

Sonny Silva Student Learning Support Services EOPS Counselor 559.442.8231 sonny.silva@fresnocitycollege.edu Sonny Silva Headshot
Arrie Smith Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8685 arrie.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu Sonny Silva Headshot
Kalisha Spomer Student Learning Support Services Interim Director of EOPS, CARE, & NextUp 559.442.8231 kalisha.spomer@fresnocitycollege.edu Kalisha Spomer Director of EOPS
Matt Supancic Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 matt.supancic@fresnocitycollege.edu Kalisha Spomer Director of EOPS

T

Molly Tatum Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8290 molly.tatum@fresnocitycollege.edu Molly Tatum headshot
Kami Thepphavong Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8608 kami.thepphavong@fresnocitycollege.edu Kami Thepphavong headshot
Irene Thirlwall Student Learning Support Services Adjunct Counselor 2107 irene.thirlwall@fresnocitycollege.edu Kami Thepphavong headshot

V

Kelly Vang Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559-442-8290 Kelly.Vang@Fresnocitycollege.edu Kelly Vang Headshot
Michael Vang Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 michael.vang@fresnocitycollege.edu Kelly Vang Headshot
Sunny Vang Student Learning Support Services Counselor 8290 sunny.vang@fresnocitycollege.edu Sunny Vang
Sandra Velazquez Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 sandra.velazquez@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandra Velazquez headshot
Lisa Vincent Student Learning Support Services Faculty Coordinator, Adult Education 559.442.8200 ext. 8473 Lisa.vincent@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandra Velazquez headshot

W

Kathy Weise Career Technology Center (CTC) / Workforce Development
First Responders
Training Institute (FCCTI)
Counselor 559.265.5766 kathy.weise@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandra Velazquez headshot

X

Ia Ka Xiong Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 iaka.xiong@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandra Velazquez headshot
Ka-Bao Xiong Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 ka-bao.xiong@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandra Velazquez headshot
Pajai Xiong Visual Media Technology
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation
Digital Design and Manufacturing
Energy Controls and Communications
Career Counselor 559.442.4600 ext. 8701 pajai.xiong@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandra Velazquez headshot

Y

Houa Yang Student Learning Support Services Senior Program Specialist, EOPS 559.442.8231 houa.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Sandra Velazquez headshot
Jack Yang Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8654 jack.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Jack Yang headshot
John Yang Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8593 john.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Jack Yang headshot
Shoua Yang Student Learning Support Services EOPS Counselor 559.442.8231 shoua.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Shoua Yang EOPS Counselor
Victor Yang Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.443.8624 victor.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Victor Yang headshot
Yer Yang Student Learning Support Services Counselor 559.442.8226 yer.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu Yer Yang headshot
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator