Directory: Applied Technology Division

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

A

Darren Adams Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8729 darren.adams@fresnocitycollege.edu
David Alvarez Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8722 david.alvarez@fresnocitycollege.edu

B

Becky Barabe Visual Media Technology
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation
Digital Design and Manufacturing
Energy Controls and Communications
Dean of Instruction 559.443.8514 becky.barabe@fresnocitycollege.edu

C

Brett Camacho Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Instructor, AFT Department Chair 559.443.8650 brett.camacho@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tammy Camacho Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8788 tammy.camacho@fresnocitycollege.edu

D

Theo Davis Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8756 theo.davis@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sara Deasy Visual Media Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8718 sara.deasy@fresnocitycollege.edu

E

Mark Erickson Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8789 mark.erickson@fresnocitycollege.edu

G

Ricco Guajardo Digital Design and Manufacturing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8723 ricco.guajardo@fresnocitycollege.edu

H

Maria Hernandez Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8758 maria.hernandez@fresnocitycollege.edu

K

Marty Kamimoto Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8730 marty.kamimoto@fresnocitycollege.edu

L

Russel Lane Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8717 russel.lane@fresnocitycollege.edu
Bryan Lee Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8732 bryan.lee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Robert "Rob" Lewallen Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442-4600 ext. 8742 rob.lewallen@fresnocitycollege.edu

M

Robert Martinez Energy Controls and Communications Instructor, ECC Department Chair 559.442.4600 ext. 8768 robert.martinez@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jonathan Mathis Visual Media Technology Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8736 jonathan.mathis@fresnocitycollege.edu
Mark McCollough Digital Design and Manufacturing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8735 mark.mccollough@fresnocitycollege.edu
Bruce Miller Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8724 bruce.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu

P

Jose Platas Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8724 jose.platas@fresnocitycollege.edu
Craig Polanowski Visual Media Technology Instructor, VMT Department Chair 559.442.4600 ext. 8757 craig.polanowski@fresnocitycollege.edu

R

David Riley Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8725 david.riley@fresnocitycollege.edu
Doug Rosendahl Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8716 doug.rosendahl@fresnocitycollege.edu

S

Daniel Sayre Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8477 daniel.sayre@fresnocitycollege.edu

W

Brian Wright Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8776 brian.wright@fresnocitycollege.edu

Z

Ken Zamora Digital Design and Manufacturing Instructor, DDM Department Chair 559.442.4600 ext. 8710 ken.zamora@fresnocitycollege.edu
Frank Zendejas Energy Controls and Communications Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 8794 frank.zendejas@fresnocitycollege.edu
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator