Directory: Allied Health, Physical Education and Athletics Division

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

B

William Baldwin Registered Nursing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext: 2647 N/A William Baldwin headshot
Delmy Bedolla Allied Health Faculty/Clinical Director 559.244.2629 delmy.bedolla@fresnocitycollege.edu William Baldwin headshot
Diane Benefield Registered Nursing Instructor 559.442.4600 ext. 2669 N/A William Baldwin headshot

C

Heidi Caetano Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2672 heidi.caetano@fresnocitycollege.edu William Baldwin headshot
Tony Caviglia Athletics Instructor, Head Football Coach 559.244.8532 tony.caviglia@fresnocitycollege.edu William Baldwin headshot
Melody Cox Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2623 melody.cox@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot
Elizabeth Crooks Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2674 elizabeth.crooks@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot

D

Diana Day Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2631 diana.day@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot
Sonia Duarte Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2612 sonia.duarte@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot

E

Gretchen Ezaki Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2625 gretchen.ezaki@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot

F

Alex Fletcher Physical Education
Athletics
Instructor 559.244.8525 alex.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot
Christine Florence Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2634 christine.florence@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot

G

Oliver Germond Physical Education
Athletics
Instructor, Head Women's Soccer Coach 559.244.8530 oliver.germond@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot
Eileen Gonzalez Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2659 eileen.gonzalez@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot

H

Bridget Heyne Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2658 bridget.heyne@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot
Jeanice Howard Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2640 jeanice.howard@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot

J

Derrick Johnson Athletics Director of Athletics 559-443-8517 derrick.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot

K

Paul Keysaw Physical Education
Athletics
Instructor, Head Wrestling Coach 559.443.8531 paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot
Christopher Khal Physical Education Instructor 559.443.8359 christopher.khal@fresnocitycollege.edu Melody Cox headshot

L

Alicia Lozano Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2699 alicia.lozano@fresnocitycollege.edu Alicia Lozano headshot

M

Brandie Martinez Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2613 brandie.martinez@fresnocitycollege.edu Brandie Martinez headshot
Matthew Mendoza Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2614 matthew.mendoza@fresnocitycollege.edu Brandie Martinez headshot

N

Gretchen Nelson Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2636 gretchen.nelson@fresnocitycollege.edu Gretchen Nelson headshot

O

Scott Oaks Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2652 scott.oaks@fresnocitycollege.edu Gretchen Nelson headshot

P

Joanne Pacheco Allied Health Instructor, Dental Hygiene Program Director 559.244.2622 joanne.pacheco@fresnocitycollege.edu Gretchen Nelson headshot

R

Jesus Reyes Physical Education
Athletics
Instructor, Head Track & Field Coach 559.443.8533 jesus.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu Gretchen Nelson headshot
Chelsea Rivera Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2656 chelsea.rivera@fresnocitycollege.edu Gretchen Nelson headshot
Kieran Roblee Physical Education
Athletics
Instructor, Head Indoor & Beach Volleyball Coach 559.443.8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu Gretchen Nelson headshot

S

Sukhchain Sandhu Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2637 sukhchain.sandhu@fresnocitycollege.edu Sukchain Sandhu headshot
Rick Scheidt Physical Education
Athletics
Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 559.443.8536 rick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu Sukchain Sandhu headshot
Joseph Shultz Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2618 joseph.shultz@fresnocitycollege.edu Sukchain Sandhu headshot
​Lorraine Smith Allied Health
Athletics
Dean of Instruction 559.244.2604 ​lorraine.smith@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Lorraine Smith
Eric Solberg Physical Education
Athletics
Instructor, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach 559.443.8528 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Lorraine Smith
Ernestina Soto-Frisby Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2639 ernestina.soto-frisby@fresnocitycollege.edu Tina Soto headshot

T

Fred Thomas Allied Health Instructor 559.244.2616 fred.thomas@fresnocitycollege.edu Tina Soto headshot

V

Nikki Visveshwara Registered Nursing Instructor 559.244.2615 nikki.visveshwara@fresnocitycollege.edu Nikki Visveshwara headshot

W

Rhonda Williams Physical Education
Athletics
Instructor 559.443.8445 rhonda.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu Nikki Visveshwara headshot
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator