Directory: Fine, Performing and Communication Arts Division

ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Name Departments Position Phone Email  

B

Karina Balfour Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor N/A karina.balfour@fresnocitycollege.edu
​Brandon Bascom Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8464 ​brandon.bascom@fresnocitycollege.edu
​Polly Begley Communication Arts Instructor 559-442-8200 ext.8049 pbegley@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Kara Bithell Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor N/A kara.bithell@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
David Bonetto Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor N/A david.bonetto@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley

C

Steven Chin Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor Ext. 8436 steven.chin@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
​Janine Christl Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8041 ​janine.christl@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
Maria Coon Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor N/A maria.coon@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Polly Begley
​Kevin Cooper Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8461 ​kevin.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Kevin Cooper

D

​Mike Dana Music Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8463 ​mike.dana@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana

E

Christopher Earley Music Instructor Ext. 8439 christopher.earley@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
Farrokh (Tom) Eizadiboroujeni (Boroujeni) Communication Arts Instructor N/A tom.boroujeni@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Mike Dana
​Charles Erven Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8478 ​chuck.erven@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Terry Estabrook Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor N/A terry.estabrook@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven

F

​Eric Fletcher Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8186 ​eric.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven

H

​Jimmy Hao Theatre Arts and Dance Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8442 ​jimmy.hao@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
Jennifer Heder Music Instructor Ext. 9465 jennifer.heder@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Charles Erven
​Caleb Henderson Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8378 ​caleb.henderson@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson

I

Hiromi Iyoda Fine Art Instructor Ext. 8325 hiromi.iyoda@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson

K

​Kherstin Khan Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8131 ​kherstin.khan@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson

L

Aurel-John (AJ) Lacuesta Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor N/A aj.lacuesta@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
Joe Lizama Music Instructor N/A joe.lizama@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Caleb Henderson
Paul Lucckesi Music Instructor 559.442.8200 ext 8462 paul.lucckesi@fresnocitycollege.edu Paul Lucckesi headshot
​Cyndie Luna Communication Arts Dean of Instruction 559.442.8260 ​cyndie.luna@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Cyndie Luna

M

John Martin Music Instructor N/A john.martin.2@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Cyndie Luna
Christina McCollam-Martinez Theatre Arts and Dance Instructor N/A christina.mccollam-martinez@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Cyndie Luna
​Stacie Mimura Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8032 ​stacie.mimura@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Stacie Mimura
John Morrice Music Instructor N/A john.morrice@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Stacie Mimura
Robert Myers Music Instructor N/A robert.myers@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Stacie Mimura

P

​Teresa Patterson Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8450 teresa.patterson@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson

R

George Ramirez Music Instructor N/A george.ramirez@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
​Loretta Ramos Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8189 ​loretta.ramos@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
​Alan Razee Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8308 ​alan.razee@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
Ricardo Rivera Fine Art Instructor N/A ricardo.rivera@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson

S

​Dan Scott Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8158 ​dan.scott@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
​Susana Sosa Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-8200 ext.8111 ​susana.sosa@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
​Nicholas Spohrer Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8324 ​nicholas.spohrer@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson
​Kevin Steward-Magee Fine Art Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8319 ​kevin.stewart-magee@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Teresa Patterson

T

​Jerry Thurston Communication Arts Faculty/Instructor 559-442-4600 ext.8455 ​jerry.thurston@fresnocitycollege.edu ​Jerry Thurston

W

Elisha Wells Music Instructor N/A N/A Elisha Wells
Melissa Wolflmann Music Instructor N/A melissa.wolfmann@fresnocitycollege.edu Elisha Wells
Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Canvas
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Final Exam Schedule
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Institutional Research
Campus
Timely Warnings
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Madera Community College
Madera Community College
at Oakhurst
Clovis Community College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Metrics
Institutional Research
and Effectiveness
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator