Administration and Staff

Tabitha Villalba
Dean of Instruction

Faculty Directory

Name Title Extension
Jennifer Franklin Instructional Administrative Assistant 8181
Tami Herman Office Specialist 8289
Sabrina Gray Office Assistant II 8435
Forouz Radnejad Counselor 8653

Department Chairs

Department Chair Extension
Composition Ria Williams 8677
Composition with Co-req Michael Takeda 2392
EMLS / Linguistics Debbie Ockey 8125
Foreign Languages Maria Coronel 2396
Letters Joseph Voth 8185
Philosophy Kerry Ybarra 2348