Administration and Staff

Dr. Becky Barabe
Dean of Instruction

Faculty Directory

Office Staff

Title Extension Email
Castine Tumoine, AT Administrative Assistant Instructional 559.442.4600 ext. 8712 castine.tumoine@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rick Mora, AT Administrative Assistant 559.442.4600 ext. 8713 rick.mora@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jeff Arends, CTC Program Assistant 559.265.5764 jeff.arends@fresnocitycollege.edu
April Farkas, Police & Fire Academy Sr. Program Specialist 559.443.8516 april.farkas@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lilia Danielyn, Police Academy Program Assistant 559.442.4600 ext. 8162 lilia.danielyn@fresnocitycollege.edu
Arvi Kaushal, AT Perkins Counselor 559.442.4600 ext. 8714 arvi.kaushal@fresnocitycollege.edu
Dee Ann Goshgarian and Dean Christensen, AT Counselors 559.443.8513 deeann.goshgarian@fresnocitycollege.edu
Pajai Xiong, AT Career Counselor 559.442.4600 ext. 8701 pajai.xiong@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kathy Weise, CTC Counselor 559. 265.5766 kathy.weise@fresnocitycollege.edu
AT Division Office 559.442.8273
CTC Front Office 559.265.5700
Interested in finding out more about the CAM Program 559.472.0411

Departments & Chairs

Department Subjects Chair
Visual Media Technology Photography, Graphic Communications Craig Polanowski
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Welding, Automotive Technology, Auto Collision Repair Technology Brett Camacho
Digital Design and Manufacturing Computer Aided Drafting and Design, Computer Aided Manufacturing, Construction, Architecture Ken Zamora
Energy Controls and Communications Electrical Systems Technology, Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning, Applied Tech Robert Martinez
Career & Technology Center Automotive Mechanic, Automotive Collision Repair, Maintenance Mechanic, Warehouse Distribution, Police Academy, Fire Academy, Emergency Medical Technician Charles See