Administration and Staff

Office Staff

Name and Title Extension Email
Castine Tumoine, AT Administrative Assistant Instructional 559.442.4600 ext. 8712 castine.tumoine@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rick Mora, AT Administrative Assistant 559.442.4600 ext. 8713 rick.mora@fresnocitycollege.edu
Jeff Arends, CTC Program Assistant 559.265.5764 jeff.arends@fresnocitycollege.edu
April Farkas, Police & Fire Academy Sr. Program Specialist 559.443.8516 april.farkas@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lilia Danielyn, Police Academy Program Assistant 559.442.4600 ext. 8162 lilia.danielyn@fresnocitycollege.edu
Suzie Sankey, Program Assistant - CTE 559.442.4600 ext.8701 susanne.sankey@fresnocitycollege.edu
Arvi Gill, AT Perkins Counselor 559.442.4600 ext. 8714 arvi.gill@fresnocitycollege.edu
Dee Ann Goshgarian, AT Counselor 559.443.8513 deeann.goshgarian@fresnocitycollege.edu
Natalie Garza, AT Counselor 559.442.8200 ext. 2103 natalie.garza@fresnocitycollege.edu
Oneida Escobar, AT Counselor 559.442.8200 ext. 2104 oneida.escobar@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kathy Weise, CTC Counselor 559. 265.5766 kathy.weise@fresnocitycollege.edu
AT Division Office 559.442.8273
CTC Front Office 559.265.5700
Interested in finding out more about the CAM Program 559.472.0411

Classified Professionals Staff

Name and Title Extension Email
Daniel Amador Nunez - CTE Lab Tech Electrical & HVAC 559.442.4600 ext. 8929 daniel.amador-nunez@fresnocitycollege.edu
Frank Anaya III - CTE Lab Tech Auto Collision & CAM 559.442.4600 ext. 8771 frank.anaya@fresnocitycollege.edu
Glenn Araki - CTE Lab Tech Automotive 559.442.4600 ext. 8785 glenn.araki@fresnocitycollege.edu
Joshua Beaulieu - CTE Lab Tech Welding 559.442.4600 ext. 8763 joshua.beaulieu@fresnocitycollege.edu
Joel Villar - CTE Lab Tech Automotive 559.442.4600 ext. 8785 joel.villar@fresnocitycollege.edu
Dan Wong - Arts Lab Tech GRC & Photography 559.442.4600 ext. 8762 dan.wong@fresnocitycollege.edu

Departments & Chairs

Department Subjects Chair
Visual Media Technology Photography, Graphic Communications Sara Deasy
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Welding, Automotive Technology, Auto Collision Repair Technology Brett Camacho
Digital Design and Manufacturing Computer Aided Drafting and Design, Computer Aided Manufacturing, Construction, Architecture Ken Zamora
Energy Controls and Communications Electrical Systems Technology, Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning, Applied Tech Robert Martinez
Career & Technology Center Automotive Mechanic, Automotive Collision Repair, Maintenance Mechanic, Warehouse Distribution, Police Academy, Fire Academy, Emergency Medical Technician Charles See