Administration and Staff

Office Staff

Name and Title Extension Email
Castine Tumoine, AT Administrative Assistant Instructional 559.442.4600 ext. 8712
Kenia Gonzalez, AT Administrative Assistant 559.442.4600 ext. 8273
Jayesh Mistry, Budget Technician 559.442.8200 ext. 8713
Jeff Arends, CTC Program Assistant 559.265.5764
April Farkas, Police & Fire Academy Sr. Program Specialist 559.443.8516
Lilia Danielyn, Police Academy Program Assistant 559.442.4600 ext. 8162
Suzie Sankey, Program Assistant - CTE 559.442.4600 ext.8701
Dee Ann Goshgarian, AT Perkins Counselor 559.442.8200 ext. 8513
Paulette Richards, CTC Counselor 559. 265.5766
AT Division Office 559.442.8273
CTC Front Office 559.265.5700
Interested in finding out more about the CAM Program 559.472.0411

Classified Professionals Staff

Name and Title Extension Email
Daniel Amador Nunez - CTE Lab Tech Construction & HVAC 559.265.5721
Frank Anaya III - CTE Lab Tech Auto Collision & CAM 559.442.4600 ext. 8771
Glenn Araki - CTE Lab Tech Automotive 559.442.4600 ext. 8785
Joshua Beaulieu - CTE Lab Tech Welding 559.442.4600 ext. 8763
Alicia Tapiz Moreno - CTE Lab Tech Electrical 559.442.8200 ext. 8929
Joel Villar - CTE Lab Tech Automotive 559.442.4600 ext. 8785
Dan Wong - Arts Lab Tech GRC & Photography 559.442.4600 ext. 8762

Departments & Chairs

Department Subjects Chair
Visual Media Technology Photography, Graphic Communications Emily Redondo
Advanced Fabrication and Transportation Welding, Automotive Technology, Auto Collision Repair Technology Brett Camacho
Digital Design and Manufacturing Computer Aided Drafting and Design, Computer Aided Manufacturing, Construction, Architecture Ken Zamora
Energy Controls and Communications Electrical Systems Technology, Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning, Applied Tech Robert Martinez
Career & Technology Center Automotive Mechanic, Automotive Collision Repair, Maintenance Mechanic, Warehouse Distribution, Police Academy, Fire Academy, Emergency Medical Technician Charles See