Meet Your Pathway Counselors

Susan Amador

Samantha Cazares

samantha cazares photo

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway

Schedule with Samantha

samantha.cazares@fresnocitycollege.edu

Kyle Connery

Evie Contreras

evie contreras photo

Arts, Communication, & Language Pathway

Schedule with Evie

evie.contreras@fresnocitycollege.edu

Courtney Crew

Alexiz Duran

Picture of Alexiz Duran
Culture, Education, and Society Pathway

Schedule with Alexiz

alexiz.duran@fresnocitycollege.edu

Oneida Escobar

Angelica Gil

Arvi Gill

Janine Gonzales-Cerda

Chalome Gonzalez

Dee Goshgarian

Stephanie Harris

Picture of Stephanie Harris

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway

Schedule with Stephanie

stephanie.harris@fresnocitycollege.edu

Michelle Hoff

Cintia Jarquin

Gerard Johnson

Picture of Gerard Johnson

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway

Schedule with Gerard

gerard.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu

Melissa Kent

Picture of Melissa Kent

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway

Schedule with Melissa K

melissa.kent@fresnocitycollege.edu

Sammy Khem

Mai Lee

Ram Logo

Arts, Communication, & Language Pathway

Schedule with Mai

mai.nhia.lee@fresnocitycollege.edu

Leigha Moua

Picture of Leigha Moua

Arts, Communication, and Language Pathway

Schedule with Leigha

leigha.moua@fresnocitycollege.edu

Rodney Murphy

Lori Natal

pic of lori natal

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway

Schedule with Lori

lori.natal@fresnocitycollege.edu

Forouz Radnejad

pic of forouz radnejad

Arts, Communication, & Language Pathway

Schedule with Forouz

forouz.radnejad@fresnocitycollege.edu

Paulette Richards

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Melissa Reyes-Rodriguez

Michael Rodriguez

pic of michael rodriguez

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway

Schedule with Michael

michael.rodriguez
@fresnocitycollege.edu

Lucely Rosas

Pic of Lucely Rosas

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway<b

Schedule with Lucely

lucely.rosas@fresnocitycollege.edu

Sandi Samra

pic of sandi samra

Arts, Communication, & Language Pathway

Schedule with Sandi

sandi.samra@fresnocitycollege.edu

Jeffrey Santiago

Gerri Santos

Ken Semien

Sukhdev Singh

Ram Logo

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway

Schedule with Sukhdev

sukhdev.singh@fresnocitycollege.edu

Kalisha Spomer

pic of kalisha spomer

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway

Schedule with Kalisha

kalisha.spomer@fresnocitycollege.edu

Kami Thepphavong

Sandra Velazquez

pic of sandra velazquez

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway 

Schedule with Sandra

sandra.velazquez@fresnocitycollege.edu

Kathy Weise

Victor Yang

Yer Yang

pic of yer yang

Culture, Education, & Society Pathway 

Schedule with Yer

yer.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu

Hector Briseno Zarate

Monica Castillo