University Representatives Contact Information

Fresno Pacific University

Taylor Starks Fresno Pacific University Representative

Taylor Starks

Admission Counselor

Phone: 559.453.5547

Email: Taylor.starks@fresno.edu

UC Davis

UC Davis representative Alex Svensson

Alex Svensson

Admissions Advisor & Evaluator

Phone: 530.754.5778

Email: Amsvensson@ucdavis.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Brooke Duran the representative for UC Santa Cruz

Brooke Duran

UCSC Primary Representative  

Phone: 831.459.1259

Email: Beduran@ucsc.edu

Appointment link: https://brookeucsantacruz.youcanbook.me

Fresno State University

Louise Pacheco the representative for UC Santa Cruz

Louise Pacheco

Fresno State University-Recruitment Counselor/Coordinator

Phone:  559.278.5375

Email: Louisep@csufresno.edu

UC Merced

Mariah Tresvant representative for UC Merced

Mariah Tresvant

Admission Transfer Advisor II 

Phone: 209.500.9580

Zoom: https://ucmerced.zoom.us/j/8025294147

Email: mtresvant@ucmerced.edu

Fresno State University- College of Science and Mathematics

Stephanie Covacevich the representative for Fresno State University

Stephanie Covacevich

Fresno State University- College of Science and Mathematics  

Phone: 559.278.4150 

Email: Scovacevich@csufresno.edu 

Grand Canyon University

Sam Picone the representative for Grand Canyon University

Sam Picone

University Admissions Counselor 

Phone: 805.441.8169 

Zoom info: Meeting ID: 984 413 8996 

Email: Sam.picone@gcu.edu

Humboldt State University

Jennifer Pagesmith the representative for Humboldt University

Jennifer Pagesmith

Admission Counselor- Central Valley 

Phone: 559.709.6826

Email: Jennifer.PageSmith@humboldt.edu  

Fresno Pacific University- North Campus

Molly Tatum the representative for Fresno Pacific University- North Campus

Molly Tatum

Outreach and Admissions Representative  

Phone: 559.573.7826  

Email: Molly.tatum@fresno.edu